Sabor y Cacao: promoting Bitcoin Cash in its new presentation.

0 56
Avatar for marcia
Written by
1 year ago

Currently, despite the crypto winter, the adoption of cryptocurrencies continues to be a commitment to the future and financial freedom. For my part, I adopted Bitcoin Cash as a payment method, considering that this was an easy payment method to use, since it only consists of scanning a QR code and making your payments immediately.

https://read.cash/@marcia/adopting-bitcoin-cash-bch-in-my-company-sabor-y-cacao-4cd5402c

This enterprise arises from a family tradition where cocoa and a cup of hot chocolate have always been present and that little by little has become the delight of many and that at first were gifts for family and friends.

With the passage of time our clientele has been expanding, as well as the products we have been making. In the cocoa field we have innovated not only in flavor but also in the texture and purpose of the product. We have a line of bitter and semi-sweet chocolates, orange flavor, peanut chocolates, raisins, almonds and sesame seeds; We also have a line of powdered chocolate, which is used to prepare dessert toppings or make a rich aromatic drink. Sabor y Cacao has a line of black and white vanilla, which is also used in the preparation of sweets and desserts.

chocolates and white and black vanilla
chocolates and white and black vanilla

Due to the increase in sales and the fact that the product has been liked, I have decided to formalize my company, so I have also been looking for a loan to purchase materials and equipment that allow me to expedite the preparation of the products. Likewise, I am developing a marketing campaign to publicize Sabor y Cacao on Instagram and Twitter Social Networks. In them I will not only explain the elaboration of my products, but also the payment methods that I offer.

vanilla labels(Test)

chocolate labels(Test)

Therefore, to offer not only quality products, I have also given my clients the opportunity to know a quick and easy way to pay. Given that I receive different forms of payment (fiat money and transfers), I have decided to place a QR code of the Bitcoin Cash wallet on the new designs (product labels) so that the client has direct access at the time of making product payment.

With this, I not only offer another alternative, but I show you a reliable, fast and easy way to pay and that you can also use in your daily life, since among my clients are small merchants. With this, I help promote the use of Bitcoin Cash to those who want to join in establishing it as a currency and thus make the Bitcoin Cash cryptocurrency known.

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of marcia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcia
Written by
1 year ago

Comments