Adopting Bitcoin Cash (BCH) in my company Sabor y Cacao

16 125
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

A few years ago and due to the country situation, I was looking for options to start my own business. This was to generate an additional source of income to that of my job. After so much searching, I asked myself why not do it with cocoa. In my family it is a tradition to produce cocoa and we are always making cocoa balls for our own consumption.

One day I thought of trying to make some little cocoa balls. In this first presentation I made small balls and offered them to my colleagues and friends. They found the presentation and the taste of these chocolates excellent, as they were called, since they were useful in pastries, drinks and gastronomy in general.

From then on, the orders began to arrive. At first, the orders came individually, but then they requested the presentation of the bag of 24 units. I started producing 200 cocoa balls and we are currently taking out about 2000 balls. This is the beginning of this project called ""Sabor y Cacao", Temptation to the Natural".

At present, due to the devaluation of our currency (the Bolivar) I have been accepting for payment all kinds of transactions, which includes both cash and electronic payment. Some clients asked me if I accepted payments in cryptomonies and I said yes. So I started to market my products with this type of transaction. At first, I received payments in the EOS Cryptcoin.

My business is located in the city of Cumaná and a few days ago I received the visit of the RYVER @sofiacbch team, and I decided to adopt the Bitcoin Cash (BCH) currency as a form of payment in my business and in which I have already made several transactions in a successful way. It is a really fast and reliable payment method.

Very pleased to have adopted this crypto currency as a method of payment.

18
$ 5.11
$ 5.00 from @SofiaCBCH
$ 0.10 from @Omar
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of marcia
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for marcia
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Hola Marcia! como estas? tienes redes sociales?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola Sofía si tengo Instagram, Twitter telegram :marcyabv. Saludos

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hola @SofiaCBCH si tengo. Instagram, Twitter, telegram : marcyabv

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice Marcia! Good luck with your business..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you @omar.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

EXCELENTE ARTICULO.....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks..😀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Que grata sorpresa! 💚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @Sofiacbch I hope that soon new entrepreneurs can join.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Awesome. Spreading BCH awareness the same time giving an idea to people that there are better way to spend and send money without hassle and less fee.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations on your entrepreneurship, I hope that by accepting payments in cryptocurrencies you can go further with your mini-family business...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks @aleja I'm sure of that, crypto is an excellent option right now.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice..like.. me..

$ 0.00
3 years ago