No intro. Time to talk about BCH.

19 66
Avatar for mainzero
3 years ago

Alright some of you already know me by nickname, some of you don't. I'm not eager to reveal my identity anyway, I prefer anonymity to write freely. Yes I'm linked to #BitcoinCash community in some degree. No, I'm not anyone important at all. I'm jusy here to talk.

So how's the fork going for you? To me it was a lame. Day one about 3 blocks mined from ABC side. Yes, the chain split. Cain saying ABC is like the promised land. Whatever. I feared a little the market sentiment turned extremely fear and embarked us in a bear run. Didn't happened. Luckily.

Yes we saw the price dip about 7% but that's not huge, considering months of drama and discusion. One of the following, most people don't know about our 'internal affairs' (and fights) or they just don't care. I mean if I weren't involved in this world, I won't even care, I don't care how ripple programmers are doing, right or wrong.

The reason behind this post is nothing more and nothing less that pour out ideas coming to my mind, and given my official name, account or project (all the same in the end) I couldn't freely speak. Kudos, ABC you brought BCH to us, but we don't need that kind of control.

Some may argue, while blockchain should be always decentralized system, the development should be centralized, because is faster and more efficient. I don't agree. I don't care if you do. Maybe a lot of developers try to impose their digital "children" (code implementations) over the rest and we keep fighting instead of moving forward. Well, we need a lot more of consensus. We needed an #IFP to see some real unity (against it), of course not a full unity, and that's ok, that's democracy after all. That the best products (and services) end up being used and displace the rest, is natural and a desirable thing in free market economies.

I think I heard you there. Cryptocurrencies are not at all like fiat currency. Is a currency dude, basis apply.

So no pretty images for this post, and don't expect any for the rest of them. Just rought ideas I need to pour out of my mind. Like to argue? To say I'm wrong about something? No problem there's a comment box down there. I block no one, and I downvote only spam, not haters.

You don't give a **** what I say? That's ok I don't write for you. By the way, thinking like crazy I would really like to see #NFT collectibles on Bitcoin Cash. That will make us cool again.

You know what to do, like or not, comment below, hit subscribe at your own risk because I'm going to talk about everything that comes to my mind, in the way it comes (unfiltered).

This post hasn't been revised, just written on the go.

I will be in touch,

@mainzero

17
$ 10.90
$ 10.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @GreenOasis
$ 0.01 from @Monolith
Avatar for mainzero
3 years ago

Comments

Got a great knowledge about BCH after reading your article. Thanks for the information man

$ 0.00
3 years ago

হ্যাঁ অবশ্যই। অনেক ভাল লাগলো

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice post. Hope you love me back dinner or later, but not my words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are quite daring,But I don't like you,🤣

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'll like you all. Hope you love me back dinner or later, but not my words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Lol okay

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post and good thinking

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Waiting for that NFT on bitcoin cash. I think it would be a blast

$ 0.00
User's avatar V1
3 years ago

Me too, just popped in to my mind recently.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like the way you have , I like to be free man , who cares for others. Main important is not what others thinks but it is what I think?

Keep it up , will be reading more from you in future

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thx. No doubt you will be seeing a lot more coming from my keyboard.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read.cash is the biggest platform to earn bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need bch

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article about bitcoin cash, but my bitcoin cash is not increasing...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Glad you liked. Here's a few things you could do to grow it: daytrade, faucets, tokenize it (check @monolith)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article It was good to fall

$ 0.00
3 years ago

For my opinion, ABC might not have that much of a good future. It's like they are there only to dump BCH. Making fear to its investors and making it look like to centralised. That won't happen, the community won't allow it to happen, the miners have already decided. Money is money for miners, 8% looks like huge for them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Absolutely. If we loose the ideal of decentralization itself what do we have left?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A controllable one that's no difference with a bank or company. 😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago