Nothing is more difficult than poverty...

2 18
Avatar for maidelane
2 years ago

Of course, I'm not poor. Right now I'm writing this from a computer with internet connection, after having lunch and with a roof over my head. I'm healthy, I eat three foods daily, and I can even eat out from time to time. I have privileges.

However, why I keep feeling like I need more? Do you feel the same, do you?

I just enter this website and *bang* a huge amount of articles talking about cryptos, how to use them, buy them, etc... in summary, the big old question: "How to make money?"

And this is simply because... poverty is engraved in our minds.

There is a void that always need to be filled. We always need more. Call it a better house, better clothes, and so on.

We take for granted what we already have. We forget the real miseries.

And it's really hard to delete this mindset. Nothing is more difficult than that.

Open your eyes. Count your blessings.

1
$ 0.00

Comments

Good point friend, add some more

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thank you for reading!

$ 0.00
2 years ago