I wanna start a series about my life stories.

20 40
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

hey guys, its @mahbub16616 again. Today I am going to tell you a very important thing.

first of all a very very thanks to sir @Telesfor to encouraging me by upvoting my previous article.

Thanks a lot@Telesfor sir.

Thanks a lot each & everyone who are supporting me to write more.

In last 3 days I was so busy with my personal life issue. Please pray for me that I can success on that issue.

now let me tell you that I have much more interesting adventure stories of my life like paranormal, memorable, success & more. I would like to share my adventurous life stories with you so that you guys can get motivated & keep moving on the path where you are walking to get your aim.

I just need your valuable support, if you guys wanna know about my life stories. If I get enough response then I am going to start a series about my life stories. I will try to post 1/2 articles everyday.

I know you all love me a lot & will support me also. That's why I am giving you a thanks in advance.

That's all I wanna tell you.

Stay Home, Stay Safe.

if you haven’t read my previous article about my most memorable birthday then click this link, it will redirected you to the article. I hope you will like it. β†’ https://read.cash/@mahbub16616/the-most-memorable-birthday-i-had-experienced-in-my-whole-life-existence-ee7bff4c

Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty

27
$ 0.23
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Abrar25
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments

Here in RC we always want know personal stories of the writer because through that we able to know each other. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear for your support. & keep supporting me like this. that's encourage me to write more.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No problem ☺

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow post it is a vary importence. We are a vary happu..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot Brother. take love from me & keep supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What was the issue? You can share with us. Hope you will recover from it. And also thanks to your friend who encouraged you too right more good article. God bless you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah sure I will share about the issue. & thanks a lot for your care. God bless you too. & keep supporting me dear.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope you can get over with the problems you are having nowadays. I will looking forward to see more posts from you. Your idea of sharing life stoires is innovative also its quite rare. I guess we are going to learn more about hour life through your stories huh! Good luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for your valuable support. I will post a article at tonight about one of memorable incident, so don’t miss. & thanks again for supporting me.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am interested to listen your life story.And i will write a article on it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks a lot dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes we are interested.you can tell us your life story.Your last post was awesome and was very funny.I laughed after reading what your friends did to you.haha post asap

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your appreciation brother.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😍😍

$ 0.00
3 years ago