Giveaway!! Giveaway!! Giveaway!!

21 84
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

My First Giveaway!!

Total Prize 2$!!🔥

🔸1st prize : 1$

🔸2nd prize : 0.65$

🔸3rd Prize : 0.35$

Hello guys It's @mahbub16616 again. Today I have came here not to share any story from my life. Yes, as you see in the title, it's a giveaway post. In my first week on read.cash I have earned about 5$ of BCH. So I was thinking to arrange a small giveaway.

Rules for How to Participate in my Giveaway.

🔹subscribe me.

🔹do like this article.

🔹comment why are you participating in my giveaway!!

🔹mention one of your friend at the last of the comment. ( optional )

🔹write an article about one of your best interesting story from your life & mention me at the last of the article. ( a demo is given bellow )

That is how you need to mention me.

Last date of entry : 22/09/2020, 12am, GMT: 6+ (Bangladesh time).

I will choose top 3 best writers by my own. I will announced the winners after I get much more response from you.

So hurry up. Do follow the rules carefully. If you break one rules you will be disqualified.

Don't be sad if you didn’t won, the rest of the participants will get some tips by your writing quality.

N.B. : This giveaway is only valid when I will get at least 10 valid participants. Otherwise I will need to cancel this giveaway.

29
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @Sadat224
Sponsors of mahbub16616
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for mahbub16616
3 years ago

Comments

Can I participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Is this still active giveaways ? Can I participate here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need

$ 0.00
3 years ago

One day I was coming home from the market. Even then, I used to walk very fast. I was an active young man. I would walk as fast as I could, where there was a slope, where it was forcing me.

Again, as always, I found the highest slope I could find. I came almost halfway. I think I heard voices behind me while I slowed down a little. The two ladies behind me were talking to each other. So far, everything was walking normally, and I was still in thought. Suddenly I was startled by a loud female voice coming from behind me and the other laughing.

  • "Shhh. My dear. Is it all yours?"

As a man who had never spoken to a woman like that in my life, I suddenly started galloping. I was so embarrassed that I didn't even dare to turn my back. I don't know how I got up that slope. My only wish is to disappear as soon as possible. If the ground was split at that time, I would go deep into the ground.

Even now I know very well how women feel when they are told. I wanted to share with you this event that I will never forget in my life.

From here I call out to all of my fellow men: "Speaking to women is not masculine. It offends them. It makes them feel bad, and they even have negative thoughts about men in general. Be sure, no woman finds a man who talks to her attractive. On the contrary. They see men as abusers, which it really is. In many countries around the world it is legal to say or physically abuse women. Women are not a sexual object. They are our mothers, our sisters, our wives. They are our pupils. We must show them love, affection and understanding. .

With love, respect and best wishes. Merry Christmas and a new year full of love, Respect, happiness, peace and Healing.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can I participate today?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

fist lf all would like thanks you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

First of all I would like to thank you for arranging this amazing giveaway. I want to earn money like everyone else. I hope I win this contest. And best of luck to everyone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your entry. I am waiting for your eagerly article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am done with the process. I want to participate in the giveaway because i am very new at online earning. I am glad that you told me about this site. So i want to do well for which i want to keep myself motivated. Thats why. Good luck with the giveaway by the way.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your participation. keep supporting me like this. thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to earn money and that's why I want to participate in this giveway hope you will like my story keep support me brother 😊❤

$ 0.00
3 years ago

read carefully to the full article to be get valided your participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really want to earn money, luckily I found your article, hope I win. I already subscribed to you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks for your contribution. read the full article to get valid participation in this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes of course i'm here to participate to earn money...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

mention at least one of your friend at the last of the comment. & read the full article carefully to be get valid for your participation.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I want to earn money in read.cash so i want to participate in your giveaway task & hopefully i can win

$ 0.00
3 years ago

you are honorary requested read carefully to the full article to participate in this giveaway.

$ 0.00
3 years ago