(DIGITAL DRAWING) Portrait of smooth hair girl

0 29

Hello everyone, how are you happening? Today I want to show you the drawing you make, is the portrait of a friend, with a semi-realistic style, how characteristic of this drawing is the texture of your smooth and brown hair that I have been careful to look good on the image, in the Next images I show you the process, it was done in Photoshop from a sketch, I hope you like it!

PROCESS

I started drawing the whole structure of the girl's head by contouring it and then draw the silhouette with gray base.

Then I began to add color to the bottom and to the figure defining a palette, an atmosphere and obtaining flat colors .

Subsequently I started adding volume by drawing the shadows and light lights of the face so that it will stop being a flat figure, and gave to depth feeling.

Then with a layer in soft light mode and a reddish color I was adding a kind of tan since the face had volume but it was pale.

Subsequently I started drawing the texture of the hair by drawing the lighting and shadows and that this charges .

Then draw the brightness in the face with a clearer tone for the nose and part of the forehead.

The last steps were detailed in the eyes, the eyelashes and correction of illuminations so that the general image is harmonious.

Sponsors of magin.pintor
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @CryptoEd0

Comments