One of the succulent plants in my garden...

7 32
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

I don't have the classic green thumb, as for the care of the plants in general in our garden, another person essentially thinks about it, but succulent plants like this represent a pleasant exception, as I am their main custodian...

I like them a lot, I constantly watch them try to identify their growth or the presence of any problems, but I must say that they enjoy, overall, excellent health, since for some time I have not known any defection in their ranks, so I enjoy , when I have the opportunity, their wonderful blooms...

14
$ 0.13
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @kork75

Comments

Super Mad! Dì la verità, sei il re del pollice verde!! 😄💪✌️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No no, carissimo Dex, io sono quasi negato, al punto tale che, per curare tempo fa due piante di limoni, mettevo tre sveglie giornaliere, per ricordarmi di riservare loro delle attenzioni!!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really like plants as much as I wanted to have succulent plants they died when I bought so many times. your mother had a red palm they say if you have are palm you can easily grow plants

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

I really like plants as much as I wanted to have succulent plants they died when I bought so many times. your mother had a red palm they say if you have are palm you can easily grow plants

They are actually very particular plants, which sometimes require little care, sometimes instead you need to be almost masters to make them survive ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I also love too succulent and cacti, they are so easy to take care of.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! I also love too succulent and cacti, they are so easy to take care of.

I like succulents in general, because they often make some of the most beautiful flowers around, a pity that many of them have thorns that are sometimes very dangerous, especially for children ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, I agree. Thorns are their special shield because Succulent have soft skin.

$ 0.00
3 years ago