I'm crossing my fingers and not only...

2 26
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

Today a day that I could almost call historic, because a fact that, until yesterday, I thought was practically impossible, as it was outside my wildest expectations...

It is not an economic matter, but it has a fundamental importance for my life, because when feelings are involved, situations are extremely delicate and often problematic, if I manage to move well the pawns that are of my relevance, my soul could finally find some peace and relief, which are events that have no real value, as priceless...

14
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

expectation leads us through a lot of disappointment so we should always guard our faith that no matter what happens things will be ok the most important of all is we did our best..God bless you. always.

$ 0.00
User's avatar eve
3 years ago

Really wise words what you said, being at peace with yourself for having in any case tried to work for the best is one of the most important things in the world ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago