I will never stop...

6 30
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

Honestly, I'm sorry for a fact, maybe I have already said it, maybe not, I don't care much, because in any case I will develop this concept in a way that is different from what I may have done in the recent past...

I am a little saddened by the fact that the most widespread language in the world, English, is not the one I speak fluently, I am forced to write in my language and trust the Google translator, who translates word for word, sometimes distorting the true meaning of the speeches that I would like to make...

It is the price that I must, in a sense, pay for not having mastery of your language, I have not studied English in depth when I had the chance and now I find myself on this platform in a situation that sometimes becomes very uncomfortable, to the limit of unbearable...

It may be just a sensation of mine, maybe I'm wrong, and it's a bit of a witch hunt, but I haven't completely understood some comments that have come to me, and I'm not sure that they were just harmless and good-natured, but , at the end of the carousel, I don't care much, I think I have never offended anyone and I have never violated any rules or regulations of this site, so I will continue to attend this platform whatever happens, but I would love that someday there was a fantastic site in my language and to see these people write in a language of non-mastery...

9
$ 0.15
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Makiq

Comments

You have good written communication skills though. I can say that you are better than me 😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You have good written communication skills though. I can say that you are better than me

Too kind, really too kind, we each have our qualities and our shortcomings, and all together we contribute to make these social networks successful ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This is true. Personality reflects on how you write. I can see you are hard working and a kind person :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your national language if you don't mind? I did browse your profile and you are good. Just keep on interacting with everyone here and you will be comfortable in English. I not good in English too, but if you have question about anything I can help you. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is your national language if you don't mind? I did browse your profile and you are good. Just keep on interacting with everyone here and you will be comfortable in English. I not good in English too, but if you have question about anything I can help you. 💕

I thank you for your availability, truly commendable, more or less the functioning of this platform, I am understanding it, the real problem derives from the fact that the translator passes word by word, so sometimes the meaning of the speech can be changed or misrepresented. ..

P.S .: I'm Italian

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There will always be people, with misery, and egoism. Sad for them, life gives them back what they give. Enjoy, what you do, without caring so much about, other's opinion.

$ 0.00
3 years ago