I saw a bad game...

2 10


I am referring to the football game last night, Juventus-Milan, which ended with the final result of 0 to 0, valid for the semi-final return of the Italian Cup.

I was part of the cause, as I am a Juventus fan, but because of this damned coronavirus it seems to me, for the moment, all unreal and surreal, it will be because we do not have the public, it will be because we have been 3 months without football, it may be due to other factors, but I did not have fun last night, because the game was bad, I didn't see a good game, and the physical condition of the players left a lot to be desired, moreover it is difficult to even ask for more , because it's as if it were in August, at the beginning of the championship, or worse, because even in the minds of the players there must be something that works sideways, not the right way...

Tonight there is another match, Napoli-Inter, the other semi-final, I'm really curious to see if these two teams will be able to give a better show, but the fact remains that, at the moment, it's me too that I have little desire for football, because life is full of many other concerns, of greater magnitude, which oppress a lot...

3
$ 0.00

Comments

Perché proprio la curva della Roma? :D

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perché era quella disponibile tra le immagini che si potevano utilizzare liberamente, e poi bisogna essere sportivi, soprattutto in momenti come quelli attuali...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i'm not a football avid fan but I felt sad for you. Let's just pray that this virus will go away so that we'll all get back to our normal lifestyle. It really affected a lot of events too.

$ 0.00
User's avatar Ace
3 years ago

i'm not a football avid fan but I felt sad for you. Let's just pray that this virus will go away so that we'll all get back to our normal lifestyle. It really affected a lot of events too.

I agree perfectly with you, this virus has upset our lives very deeply, in the end we will be able to defeat it, but the path is still long...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The bad game is every mobile games it's dirty ata sob manush der dristybakkoshon kora hoi sonai kaj saea shudhu mobile game a pora thaka tensed hoa jai ppagol hoa jai onekkkk baja please subscribe my account and like my posts please i will back you too and youcan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Game is the most important part of our education. Without game we can fell boring. Bad game is bad effect for our life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Game is the most important part of our education. Without game we can fell boring. Bad game is bad effect for our life.

Appropriate and wise words

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Game which is the most important thing for every person because when we fell tired, we play the game and mind refresh

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Game which is the most important thing for every person because when we fell tired, we play the game and mind refresh

Thank you so much for your intervention

$ 0.00
3 years ago

game is always my favourite. but bad game is not like me. your article is very good. thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks for your comment, I agree with what you said.

$ 0.00
3 years ago