He had to do a lot of water...

7 58
Avatar for mad-runner
3 years ago

This evening, here in Italy and specifically in my area, it had to rain, not torrential rain but rain, and above all lower the temperature...

At some point the clouds thickened in the sky, as you can see from the photo I sent, a nice fresh wind rose, which caused the internal temperature of our habituation to drop by more than 2 degrees, then, slowly, everything he came back, after having had twenty minutes in which it really seemed that a big storm was breaking out...

Tomorrow a sunny day is expected, the rain had to fall until 7 am, but if it continues with this rhythm, perhaps the only thing that will occur is a small drop in temperature, too bad because a quick rain was not really bad...

9
$ 0.14
$ 0.14 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

I believe more parts of Europe suffer from rainfall. It just started here. Take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I believe more parts of Europe suffer from rainfall. It just started here. Take care.

I do not see a great strength and a great chance of rain, notoriously we are an area that has never been, apart from rare exceptions, very lavish of rainfall, however if it must cause disasters, it is certainly better that the good weather remains !!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps Germany took it all. I hope the mosquitoes all due but I think their amount will only increase. 😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Perhaps Germany took it all. I hope the mosquitoes all due but I think their amount will only increase. 😒

Uuhhhh, mosquitoes, what an absolute scourge, one of the most useless animals there is, that you couldn't have a world without mosquitoes, I really don't believe it, absolutely ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Tomorrow will be sunny. Stay safe

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You were right, dear friend, it was actually a beautiful sunny day, with mild and pleasant temperatures, a real pleasure for the spirit ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow.. so good to hear that

$ 0.00
3 years ago