Which oily hair shampoo solves your problem?

2 8
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Before I tell you anything on this topic, I want you to know that I have struggled with oily hair for years, after reading many texts on this topic, I realized that I know nothing and that it is best for me to talk to a doctor, but first I talked to a hairdresser, and in the end I talked to a dermatologist, which I sincerely recommend.

Wondering which oily hair shampoo gives the best results and helps you successfully deal with this problem?

I will help you how to choose the right shampoo, what ingredients you should pay attention to and how to use the shampoo for oily hair properly.

Clean and well-groomed hair is an imperative in the world of beauty. Oily hair is definitely an aesthetically unacceptable phenomenon.

You have the misfortune that your hair gets oily very quickly, you have tried everything and no shampoo or any other means gives good results? Maybe you're wrong somewhere.

As we have already mentioned, a good shampoo for oily hair should be enriched with natural oils and other natural ingredients that provide oily hair and scalp with the right hydration and nutrients, ie exactly the type of moisture and nutrients that oily hair needs.

In addition, these essential oils obtained by extraction from various plants or fruits, improve the health of the scalp and hair, protect it from harmful UV radiation, speed up circulation and thus make hair more beautiful and stronger.

Some of the best shampoos for oily hair in the world contain the following ingredients:

- manuka med

- passion fruit oil

- coconut oil

- bitter orange oil

- Argan oil

- jojoba oil

- cinnamon extract

- rosemary oil

- menthol

- lemon juice

- clay

- milk acid

- nettle extract

- wheat germ oil

- piroctone olamine

- Lavender oil for hair

- shea tree oil

I cannot say that there is the best shampoo for oily hair, since each of us is individual and a different product suits everyone, ie. the active ingredient of a product. What is the best hair shampoo for your friend, neighbor or someone else, does not have to be for you. In any case, it is desirable that this shampoo does not contain harmful chemical ingredients such as sulfate, parabens and silicone - but should be based on natural ingredients.

Finally, my advice, talk to a dermatologist, with your doctor, they will determine the best shampoo for you after a couple of quick tests. I no longer have oily hair or dandruff, and I have struggled with it for many years, so it is best to consult your doctor.

3
$ 0.24
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Comments

Ma koliko a prvi pogled banalno izgledalo izbor pravog sampona je veoma bitam. Znam da je meni znacilo kada sam uspela da nadjem sampon koj odgovara mojoj kosi.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great post! I personally have no problems with oily hair, but my sister does, so I will recommend your advice to her!

$ 0.00
3 years ago