Skipping the anti-cellulite screw really works!

5 11
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

I have been boxing for a little over 10 years. Every start of my training is conditioned by skipping a screw. At the beginning, it was funny for me to skip the rope, but I noticed how much she is in shape and is gradually introducing me to training. My endurance is now at a high level, I can freely say thanks to skipping the screw. I don't have a problem with cellulite (laughs), but even if I did, the screw would cut it like a joke.

Skipping anti-cellulite screws is a very effective sport that is good for health and aesthetics. It is ideal if you decide to exercise on your own, it is ideal if you are preparing for professional sports, ideal for fast weight loss and body tightening before the summer season, perfect for removing cellulite and other skin imperfections. So, opt for small changes! Rope in your hands and realize the body of your dreams. Keep up with the world's stars, who hide the secret of perfect looks in the skipping screws.

In further experiments with a screwdriver, you can jump first on both legs for 10 minutes, then only on the left leg for 10 minutes, then again on both legs and finally only on the right leg for 10 minutes. By skipping the screw individually, you achieve that all the muscles are tightened evenly, and the effect is better for removing cellulite and further weight loss.

In the end, according to my established practice, I will ask again, before you start practicing with a screwdriver, I will ask your doctor, it would be ideal to have a personal trainer, I tell you from personal experience. So, first consulting a doctor, and then actively exercising, you will see great results very quickly.

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for lukalaban1981
3 years ago

Comments

Dodješ u neke godine da ti nije ni do čega pa te briga i za celulit.Ali to ne valja,mora se vežbati.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uvek se mora vebati, pa makar i setati, ne zbog izgleda nego zbog organizma generalno

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sve ovo mnogo lepo izgleda, ali poznajem trapavu sebe, tako da ova aktivnost sigurno nije za mene. Za mene su vise neke lakse fizicke vezbe.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Slazem se, nije ni za mene, ipak, ko god je fizicki spreman i moze da radi ove vezbe, iskren savet, pamtim da je jako da ove vezbe daju odlicne rezultate.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Verujem.

$ 0.00
3 years ago