Green Coffee For Beauty and Health

0 35
Avatar for ludmillarose95
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Coffee, Tips, Healty, ...

Hello friends, all. My name is Ludmilla, I come from Indonesia. This is my first post on the ReadCash platform. On this occasion, I will give health tips because everyone definitely wants to stay healthy, slim and of course follow current trends.

This time I will discuss health tips with Green Coffee. Actually, I've always liked coffee. Drinking coffee in the morning is always fun, especially now. Drinking coffee in the morning is like a living "trend". Sometimes just smelling the scent of coffee makes life easier.

The problem is I have a problem with endometriosis, which means that drinking coffee should be avoided before or during menstruation. I usually drink coffee / enjoy relaxing times with coffee when I'm not on my period. One thing that makes me curious is green coffee because it says it has a lot of benefits. Be curious.

Out of curiosity I tried looking for green coffee and came across the Nescafe Green Blend. Of course, it must be tried in the name of curiosity. Nescafe Green Blend is made from green coffee. But of course, we want to know, what exactly is green coffee? Is it different from other coffees?

Green coffee is coffee that has not yet been roasted like other coffees. The history of green coffee itself has actually been consumed in the Red Sea region for a long time. The Red Sea or the Red Sea is a bay to the west of the Arabian Peninsula that separates the continents of Asia and Africa. In the Red Sea, people are accustomed to drinking green coffee because they haven't found a way to roast coffee. It turns out that coffee that is not roasted has many benefits, including storing quite high antioxidants.

Then why is it called green coffee? Well, this term is actually to make it easier for people to distinguish between regular (roasted) coffee and unroasted coffee. The color itself is actually not always green, sometimes the color is a little brown due to the grinding process.

The benefits of green coffee which is rich in antioxidants can actually ward off free radicals. Compared to other coffees, green coffee contains more antioxidants, which means it is certainly better for our health. This is also why I ventured into trying green coffee. I don't think there is a woman who doesn't want to be healthy, beautiful, and slim, right?

Because it contains a lot of antioxidants, green coffee can help prevent premature aging if we consume it regularly and still, adopt a healthy lifestyle, aka diligent exercise, eat healthy foods, and of course stress-free.

In addition, with the many antioxidants contained in green coffee, it is hoped that it can reduce cancer cells in the body so that it can prevent us from getting skin cancer. According to research published in July 2004 in the "Journal of Agricultural and Food Chemistry", the antioxidant chlorogenic acid in green coffee beans can prevent the development of 4 types of cancer cells. Great right

Not only for beauty, but now this green coffee can also reduce weight. I started to google the right diet methods until finally I also found some writings about diets using green coffee.

With the many benefits of green coffee, finally, I did not hesitate to try consuming it, especially since it is said to make you stay young. Even though I like to drink coffee, I don't consume it every day for the reasons of endometriosis that I mentioned above.

So can green coffee make us live healthier and younger? Hmmm, you have to try it first

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Sponsors of ludmillarose95
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ludmillarose95
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Lifestyle, Coffee, Tips, Healty, ...

Comments