Three wishes

4 41
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Today,I am participating in the challenge which is given by @Coolmidwestguy@Coolmidwestguy

In this challenge I will mention my three wishes. Everyone on this planet has wishes in his heart. We all want to fulfill our prayers and wishes. But, sometimes we don't get what we want. Life is sudden and full of surprises. We don't know what is going to happen in the next moment. I think these are wishes which keep our spirits high and we always remain part of journey. We always struggle to get our desirable things. We all have goals in our life and these goals are actually our wishes and desires. In order to get something in our life we have to loose something. Completion of a wish is a complete process. If we could get whatever we wish then life would be meaningless because we are not paying. But, real life is struggling for goals, desires and wishes.

My first wish

My ultimate wish is healthy life of my parents. My father is struggling with his health. He is my confidence builder. He has done each and everything for me. But, I think I am not paying him as much I could do. I sometimes thing that what if I will have a magic stick and I could make him healthy. My parents are my energy. I cannot live without them. I always have fear in my heart of losing them.

My second wish

People say that money cannot buy happiness but I say there are so many things which make us happy and they can be brought with money.

I don't want unlimited money. I just want as much money that I could fulfill each and every wish of my parents. I am from middle class family and I want to overcome these days of tension. Although, we are living in good home and in good condition but I want to stand on my own. I want to pay my sister's fee on my own but till now I am not that much wealthy that I could pay. As I am not owning any business and I am jobless person these days.

My third wish

I am preparing myself for competitive exam and after passing that exam I could be commissioner. It's my utmost desire and dream of my father to see me as an officer. But, I am living a life of fail person. This makes me a depress person. I want to clarify that exam and I want that whatever knowledge I want I could get within minutes like someone come and dissolve every concept in my minds.

Wishes are still wishes. We have to do struggle for them only then I could achieve something concrete in my life.

6
$ 2.62
$ 2.50 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
+ 1
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Comments

A good three wishes. Our parents are crucial to who we are today. So wishing them continous health will help us even more. Having enough money to get through things with no worries or concerns would be a great wish. Wishing to be successful on something your currently persueing is a good wish as well. I think the Genie would thank you for this wishes because they are not overboard at all. I enjoyed reading and thanks for doing the challenge:)

$ 0.02
10 months ago

Thank you Sir. Honestly, these words made me smile in the whole tough day

$ 0.00
10 months ago

May your wishes come true, submitting all to our Maker and His will. You have a good heart and strong Spirit. May you also be accepted as new officer. Did CoolMid created a new blog?

$ 0.00
10 months ago

We have sinilar wish for good health and money. I think most of us will do choose those wishes as it is very important nowadays.

$ 0.00
10 months ago