My Schedule Is really Tough

1 35
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

First of all, Thank you so much to @coolmidwestguy for his visit to my account and for that much appreciation. I would really say that he is the second rusty on read cash and motivator for so many users.

so lets just start

A school teacher and University student

I am a teacher in Allied School in my village. They are paying $35.32 dollars for one month. You know, its so low in this time of inflation. Round the world prices of each item, facility and service are increasing. Inflation is really hitting hard all the people. I am personally facing depression due to financial instability.

I joined this job due to financial crisis. I went to school and they asked me for demo lecture. After delivering my demo lecture, they instantly offered me job but my salary is low but i am happy with it at least i am earning for my home.

At first, i thought that it would be fun to join this job as i love to teach and to share knowledge with people. This is my first month of teaching and i am fully tired physically. I have to spend 5 hours in school and when i come back at 1'O clock from school, there is a student to whom i am teaching as tutor. I have to teach him for almost two hours and after that i have to take my online classes on teams app[as these days my university is closed due to some issues going on in university and now mode of learning is shifted to online] .

After taking classes i have to do my exercise fitness class which is relaxing thing in my whole day but sometimes i feel fully drained due to so much physical activity. I feel exhausted due to huge burden of work.

I really want to leave my job. But, there are so many complications at home which i have to solve. My parents are constantly saying that don't do that much work and just focus on your studies but i know that i have to make them feel proud that their girl is brave and she can do effective work.I am thinking to start some online work but sometimes i feel that i am not that much trained and experienced for online field as there are so many tricks and tactics to work online. Things are not as much easy as we consider they are.But, i will start soon at least my one step will be effective to boost up my courage and confidence.

5
$ 0.20
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

Thanks for the mention, dear. I'm much busy lately why my late reply.

Oh the balance of work and study. I worked full-time and went to school full-time. Here they have night school so that is possible. It was hard still and I had to sacrifice a lot of free time.

$ 0.00
11 months ago