Floating Questions

1 58
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

Hello people, i know i came back after a long break but the whole motivation is COOLMIDWESTGUY , he gave new zeal to be consistent on readcash. I tried to write on the subject which sir gave but i was busy with my academic things and there was huge burden of studies over my head, i was trying my level best to study and to attempt my exams. There are interesting questions by @Coolmidwestguy which are given below;

  • your best day ever

  • something you have not done you want

  • someone who has meant the most to you in your life so far

Your best day ever ;

life is mixer of happy and sad moments which make the life and build up the home of memories. Sometimes it is bitter and sometimes it is sweet. It is up to the person in which direction he is taking his\her life.

I am girl from middle class family having so many desires in mind and eyes remain filled with dreams. The day when i topped my district by getting highest marks in ninth grade, that day i saw what are the tears of happiness my Father and Mother were standing in front of me and they were cherishing the moment and they both hugged me, i cried and cried because this was the main thing for which i ever longed. No one expected, besides my parents that i can be a topper this was the believe of my parents that was moving me to achieve my goals. That day is still stuck in my mind and going like a happy movie.

Something you have not done but want;

we are living bodies and this is all due to our unfinished desires, our dreams are playing integral part in our life. If we eliminate the wish word from our lives then it is not life. There are plethora of wishes in my mind , so many things i want to do in my life.

  • I want to make my parents feel proud because they are facing hardships in life [to pay my university expenses] i want to pay back them.

  • I want to be a successful officer and will run business

  • I want to visit landscapes, want to explore cultures, religions, norms,traditions,customs and want to see every side of life. One day, when i will be a successful i will my desired places and countries.

Someone who has meant the most to you in your life so far?

Father_ is real person -my inspiration-my confidence booster who always motivated me and supported me in everything i was doing. He guided me so much in my life. Besides your parents there is no one in the WHOLE BIG WORLD who is your true lover and your true supporter [respect your parents]

thanks

Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 3.00
$ 3.00 from @Coolmidwestguy
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
1 year ago

Comments

Thanks for taking on these. I too looked at my father as that person who has meant the most.

Your absolutely correct with having wishes without them what do we have to aim for :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago