Daydreaming with pride and prejudice

1 36
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Everyone is dreamer and we should regard this thing because it makes our life full of twist and wit and it brings up so many ideas. When we read any book or novel we mainly think according to perspective of that book/novel means we feel dwelled in the realms of the text. We bound our imagination in the universe of discourse.

The words of Pride and Prejudice, Jane Austen's ageless masterpiece, began to slowly appear before my eyes as I sat back in my favourite cozy mood. I was drawn into a world of complicated social relationships and forbidding romance by the story of Elizabeth Bennet and Mr. Darcy. I found myself slipping away from the pages as I read more into the chapters as my imagination started to run wild and I started to think about my own future.

My thoughts turned to my own life and the prospect of finding love as the characters danced across the ballrooms. The beautiful wording conjured up vivid images of classy engagements and piqued my yearning for a personal love journey.

In my dream, I saw a beautiful scene: a warm summer day with the sun shining golden light over a peaceful garden. I saw myself standing next to the person who had won my heart, dressed in an amazing gown with delicate lace and complex needlework. We exchanged emotional vows and made a lifetime commitment to one another as our eyes met, bursting with a genuine connection.

Everything was happening with me like novel. Austen's work is no doubt a masterpiece each contact is laced with a compelling blend of wit, charm, and intellect.There is big discussion on matrimonial relationship in the whole novel.

The words on the pages of Pride and Prejudice once again beckoned me to continue reading about Elizabeth and Mr. Darcy's intensifying adventure as the daydream gradually faded away, bringing me back to the present. Thanks I am feeling good to back.

4
$ 0.21
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty

Comments

In highschool we'd love to read novels, still sometimes another past time to do. Hope to hear some summary from you.

$ 0.00
10 months ago