#29|What if I would be celebrity?

4 48
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

It's my 29th blog on readcash. I read an article of @ScarletDoll@ScarletDoll a long ago. After reading that article I thought that I should also write about it. I asked her permission that could I write about it or not? She said "yes, you surely can write about this." But I made procrastination in writing this article. Today, I gathered up my courage to write the article.

Life of celebrities influence us deeply. Whenever, I saw any celebrity I usually think that they are living a luxurious life and they have everything in their life. We heard so many fantasy stories related to their life. Everyone loves to gossips about celebrities. They always remain in limelight and are centre of attention. As much as the concern of attention is, I am also an attention seeker and I always want that people should see me.

Tours and trips

Every month I want to go on a trip. It is my utmost desire to visit countries. But, I cannot afford such luxurious trips in this time of inflation. On the other hand, if I would be a celebrity then for sure I will go for trips and tours. I mostly stock Instagram and see the influencers that they are enjoying their summer holidays in different countries and this always intrigue me from inside. I had this pressing urge to visit as many regions as I can. I would love to spend my holidays on beach and I would love to see historical places all over the world.

Will buy a car

We don't own any car. I want to see my father driving a car. I also want to drive car from my home to city, from city to next city and want to enjoy the driving. Well, I already have plan that when I will become a person of success then I will buy a car. If I were celebrating then I will buy a beautiful car.

Interactions with public

Sometimes I am socially awkward person. I cannot specify myself in the boundaries of introvert or extrovert because I lay in middle of them. Sometimes I am an extrovert and at the same time I am introvert. I want to stop being introvert. I want to wave all the people who are seeing me.

Work for needy

Moreover, I will help people. I really feel bad to see beggars. I often see them sleeping on road sides and this hurt my heart to the core. Obviously I cannot feel that hard pain they are feeling but I always wish that I could do something for them. The day I will become a big person I will do concrete work for them.

I want to be grateful to God for everything he has given to me , for every breath, for every step,for every moment and for everything.

4
$ 2.20
$ 2.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.20 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lovelytea
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lovelytea
10 months ago

Comments

Your thoughts are close to mine. There are many pros and cons of being a celebrity, especially in the Hollywood. You know, I like to watch the life of different celebrities, it's like my hobby. Also, have you ever read some stories about them? For instance, recently I read about Simon Webbe and I was amazed how he can build relationships like that. So after that I don't even know if it's good to be a celebrity or not, really.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

I was once live in that kind of imagination of mine to become a celebrity and to live a luxurious life like them. But waking up in the reality of life I am in right now, I better be facing it and just keep looking up to them, that one day, I will be able to pursue, may not all, but some of their achievements in life and career.

God has plans for us. Better and the BEST ONE!😌

$ 0.00
10 months ago

We only hear about the good side of celebrities and hide the bad side. Some of them are suffering from problems that money cannot solve.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

Celebrity lifestyle is good to experience but there are challenges along the way. I am happy you wrote about this topic 😊.

$ 0.00
10 months ago