Let my Journey Begins here - Introduce Myself (@loloy2022)

11 37
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

A Blessed Day to all!

To formally starts my journey here in read.cash, please allow me to introduce myself briefly.

I am Romel from the Philippines, and everyone can call me on my username loloy2022 or just my nickname, "Loloy". I am 30 years old and still single, waiting for the right woman at the perfect time.

I am not new into blogging platform for I have been here since 2017, which I started with the Blogging platform Steemit.com with my username, @loloy2020. I have also account on other blogging platforms like Hive, Blurt and Noise.cash and everyone can check my account clicking each links below.

What I do really love to share mostly are my daily life activities, some crypto related topics and I even shared some motivational and Words of God, to inspire us and give us hope in our life most especially to what is happening nowadays.

I am now looking forward to meet new friends here, more informations to learned and more ideas to share.

Thank you everyone and God Bless! 🙏😇

9
$ 0.24
$ 0.10 from @Momentswithmatti
$ 0.05 from @keeneek
$ 0.05 from @Kelzy
+ 3
Sponsors of loloy2022
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for loloy2022
2 years ago

Comments

Good to have you here in the community, my friend. I wish you success. Greetings from South America.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, welcome sa read.cash. Familiar nako ang imong username nga godlovermel. Mao ni imo gamit sa appics nga username?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo mao na ako gamit.. naa pud diay ka sa Appics?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oo naa pero lain akong username na gamit...Familiar nako imo username kay Usahay nag upvote man ka sa ako post pero karon di kaayo ko active didto. Nag relax sa ko kay usahay wala koy mahuna-hunaan nga e post.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sabi na e familiar yung username hehe welcome dito kyah! Were everywhere na talaga 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hahahahah...basta free..😁😁😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome again to readcash pas... You will enjoy here

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to Read, Mel! :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Daghan salamat sa pag Welcome Car. God Bless. 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to this platform! I hope you'll have a great time here.God bless with your endeavors here!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for a warmed welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago