The first post for the first acquaintance

2 19
Avatar for lllll1ll
1 year ago

Hello, Read.Cash! Finally, I decided to join your wonderful company, where I see a lot of familiar faces, with whom I am pleased to meet daily on Noise.Cash for more than a year.

I didn't come earlier because the format of large texts seemed too much for me, but I need to try to do it to be sure. I have to concoct out what it will be easy for me to write about, and readers are interested to see it.

I want to warn you right away that my username does not need to be read, because it contains only visual information. With these letters I drew a thicket of field grass. This nickname doesn't mean anything anymore. With this nickname, I have been living on many bloсkchain's for many years and quickly realized my mistake, because everyone is trying to read it. But there is no way to fix it, so it remains to continue to live with him and explain every time that he means nothing but an invented symbol of grass.

My convenient name is AN and it is also known on other sites. Call me that here, too, please.

There is still a lot to deal with here, but I hope to cope with all the incomprehensible. My account on Noise . I hope that one of you will recognize me :)

0
$ 0.00
Avatar for lllll1ll
1 year ago

Comments

Welcome newbie. I'm new too and this is my third article already. See them and be sure to subscribe. But your article is shorter than 3minutes, try to make sure you write upto 3minutes at least.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for advice. I'll take that into account.

$ 0.00
1 year ago