There are things we can do for our souls on the street

6 63
Avatar for liveup
Written by
2 years ago

Today I want to talk to you about our lives on the streets. I think everyone agrees that we need to be more sensitive, especially on cold winter days. But there are also some human beings (!) who think that they are the rulers of the world, let alone expecting them to be sensitive, on the contrary, they unconsciously persecute animals to suppress their own deficiency. I can't understand this at all. How can a person torture a harmless being who cannot speak and is in need of help? This is really something my heart can't stand. What kind of perversion is this? What kind of sick spirit is this? When I hear such news, neither my mind nor my heart can take it.

Recently, while I was going somewhere outside, a dog started walking quickly next to me. When I stepped towards the dog for a little talk and petting, the dog walked away from me in a frightened state. Then he stopped for a moment and turned back. I smile and slowly take another step towards him, making eye contact. He still wasn't sure. He got scared. I was suffocating. “Who knows how they scared the animal?” I said to myself, I'm so sorry. Who knows how badly they behaved?

I came across a video recently. You've all seen it. Unfortunately, a raped dog refused to eat. The caregiver would enter her place and eat her dinner with her. Just to persuade him to eat...

Seeing news like this warms my heart. My hope is fading. Flowers bloom inside me. But when I see that dog's scared state, my words are not enough, my throat is stuck. When I come across such things, I realize once again how wrong it is to use the term "animal son of animal" as an insult.

Stray animals are our mute souls. I've never seen an animal attack anyone out of nowhere on the street. But I've seen a lot of human-like creatures that rape and torture animals out of nowhere. Moreover, they are more loyal than most people when you truly approach them with love.

We have everything, everything. We have a shelter, we live in warm houses. We have bread to eat. We have drinking water. How hard can it be to benefit them with a bowl of water and a bowl of food that we will put in front of our house? It's just that our main problem is that we can't turn our attention that way, that's all! It shouldn't be this hard to get over. Let's not forget to put a bowl of water and food in front of our door, especially on these cold winter days! Also, we should not forget to knock on the hood before starting the car, especially for animals that get under the car to warm up on these cold winter days.

Most of us are breathing with our eyes closed. He works with his eyes closed and lives with his eyes closed, he is in a turmoil. If we can be a little sensitive at the point where we can open our eyes and improve our awareness, think about it, wouldn't the world be a much nicer place?

With love...

5
$ 0.07
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @francis105d1
$ 0.01 from @Olarewaju
Avatar for liveup
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Beautiful peace thanks for shining light on this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you👍

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a well-mannered person, you also think the life of animals 🤗

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is necessary to think and give importance to the lives of all living things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So thoughtful of you dear. If we human can’t be sensitive towards animals who else will? They are innocent creatures of God and no doubt more loyal then humans themselves. They must be treated in a manner which makes them feel secure.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Just like animals, there is no loyal friend. Unfortunately, you cannot see the commitment in them in people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago