I will NOT Feed You, but I CAN Share You My Journey

1 14
Avatar for littlenewthings
3 years ago

I collaborate with 2 NGOs, and I have seen enough people who are in poverty.

But because they have such a big strong heart that keeps giving, those families are so engrossed with poverty identity, they forgot that there are ways to get out of it.

Even my colleagues who we just got pushed back to work all 5 days work but still with salary cut, and the first reaction was...

I am already suffering! it is my right to have my day off...

Although they forgot that the office has been doing its best to sustain everyone.


So when anyone who keeps remembering their mishaps and forgot that there are ways to look at a different light, like learning to make money to work for you.

None of us were taught to look at money as a tool, but just only for something to spend off and hope that a job will keep coming to us.

Moreover, we don't even know there are plenty of opportunity out there still on passive income such as Decentralised Finance (DeFi) where we can learn to grow what we have.


Therefore while we have @dbfoodbank and BCH Charity Box by @bmjc98 pushing through with their stories and events, with little that I have, I will not tip you when you come ask for money.

Instead, I can share you my journey and invite you to explore together with me;

With fun, minimal capital, planning, decision and gamified challenge

Make your BCH work hard for you in a totally wild adventurous DeFi, and get that back into your hands for holding aside.

This is exceptionally interesting while the market is still bearish.

Specially for N00bs (100% beginners) in BSC chain and DeFi, and hopefully, they too, can share their journey and learn to encourage another poverty mindset trapped individual.

Time to help one another.

Stay tuned?

(So if you have any friends who has zero knowledge in this field, and are scared to touch their toes in the water, introduce them and hopefully, they can learn together)

2
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @bmjc98
Sponsors of littlenewthings
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for littlenewthings
3 years ago

Comments

Looking forward for this project of yours. Wishing you all the best and hopefully you will get this going to help many more to be able to fish for food and no longer depending on handouts.

Best regards, Daily Bread Food Bank

$ 0.01
3 years ago