Is your name reflects your life purpose?

5 289
Avatar for littleflowerselfexpression
3 years ago

Woah, it's been a while I didn't get back here.

There so much ups and downs happened this few weeks, and here I come back to express my idealistic thoughts, feelings and life's journey.

Thank you @heartbeat1515, my writing mentor, for keep encourage me to write something here.

Is your name gives or shows life's purpose throughout your life's journey?

This writing should be done last week, but many things happened so I can't publish it on time.

I love to talk or even write about life's purpose.

I believe that every of each person have reasons why they are living here on earth. I believe about life's purpose. I believe you are breathing right now for a reason. I believe there's a reason why every human birth in this world, living and at the end, leaving this earth.

Are we in same wavelength? or it's just me? Sometimes I feel weird because my way of thinking is different with others.

Do let me know if you at my side. I feel totally like an alien for at least with my local way of thinking. Enough of it HAHA (just as an expression)

Back to my main point, did your name gives life's purpose for you?

As for me, yes. I do believe it, and I'm in this journey right now.

Heaven, it takes 25 years to realize all of this. If only I knew before earlier, I guess I don't feel so much insecure about myself.

But, God's way, plan and His timing is more beautiful than I ever imagine. He enlighten me with His wisdom.

Knowing my birth name meaning changes my life. Specifically, it changes my way of thinking about myself and my birth name's purpose.

It's like magic. Zaap! I'm feeling good about myself through this consciousness of my life's purpose as God's purpose for me at a moments He created me through my mother's womb and let me survive until now.

Here most interesting parts. I'm curious about my name meaning, so I search for valid information about my name's meaning.

My reaction was like;

"Hey, you know me."

"Heaven, are you a predictor?"

"Wow. This is so me."

"Oh! Wow! am I?"

So, here the meaning of my name that I refer from Names.org (https://www.names.org/n/jairah/about) You can check yours too!

60% of Philippines user of Jairah's name submitted meaning as "God will provide". At the moments I know this meaning, I feel so happy. I begin to reflect on my life's journey. Everything happened throughout my life ups, and downs moments, He actually provides everything that I need. Throughout my life's experiences as a survivor of Chronic Illness (Beta-Thalassemia Major / Cooley Anemia), His words teach me to be calm and let God control everything's as His will. If it's not of His comforting words and my faith to Him, I may isolate myself and prone to depression. (I will share more in my other writing articles)

17% of user from Canada also submitted the name Jairah means "Gift of God Fighter". I never know that my name purpose is as a fighter person. My interpretation about this meaning is to be a fighter by heart. In other words, to be strong in a tough situation, fight and survive my living chronic illness, and be strong in every situation that challenges my patience. (I will share more in my other writing articles)

17% of Ohio, U.S (Hebrew) also submitted the name Jairah means "Gift of God". This meaning makes me reflects my life's story that my father share to me (I will share this too, soon).

I feel so blessed spiritually.

Another name's meaning I found from other valid information

is through Babynology website (http://www.babynology.com/name/jairah-f.html). You can check yours too!

Babynology said that a person with the name Jairah is like to be in charge, whether that be upfront or from behind the scenes. They like to control and are generally quite sure of themselves. They can be very talented 'actors' in life and can put on the persona they wish others to see and believe.

I can relate this throughout my life journey. I realized this through self-reflection, and amazingly, this totally me unconsciously.

Here one of the interesting facts about the love life of Jairah. The person like that their partner should inspire not only sexually but also at the level of intellect.

I can relate this fact when I'm a type of person who is Sapiosexual. Sapiosexual is a psychology term for an individual who feels attracted to other human beings, romantically and pragmatically based on their intelligence. They are aroused by smart people and found intelligence as a necessity of sexual and soul connection. This sound weird right? but it's exist psychologically. (Nelson, 2019 in Thought Catalog Article)

Amazingly, Babynology can relate Jairah's name with Capricorn zodiac sign which is true and exactly synchronised with my birth month. Nice!

Isn't it amazing if YOUR NAME reflects your LIFE PURPOSE without you realize? To know thyself is not an easy journey, and it's always a journey. Let's keep encourage oneself to keep moving forward until our last breath as God's will.

Sincerely,

Little Flower.

5
$ 4.47
$ 4.36 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @heartbeat1515
$ 0.01 from @JthanRios
Avatar for littleflowerselfexpression
3 years ago

Comments

I am happy that I brought you to this platform. I am not sure about the other readers but what you have written is worth the read. Keep on going. Don't give up even if the tips is slowing down. Aim to inspire as you want to. Tips is only a bonus.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for encouragement! I will start it again... my intuition said, I need to write more. Thank you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck and have fun.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I just just looked for the meaning of my name and the truth, I am satisfied with what it says. It agrees on many things, be it in personality and character. I didn't know that the name had a meaning 🤔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is unconsciously. Looking forward your writing about your name meaning. Thank you for your time reading my articles. :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago