This was Unexpected

32 17
Avatar for lioness777
3 years ago

Hello everyone. Just want to express my gratitude to these angels who has given me sponsorship.

@jane thank you so much for believing in me. You're one of the only authors here in readcash that I really look upto. I've learnt new things from your articles, I love leaving comment on your article which most of the time your comment section turned into a chatroom because we have a lot of things to talk about and for that I thank you again for the healthy and sometimes funny discussion. As Im always telling you I will be your self declared no. 1 supporter. I really admire you... Not only your articles but also you as a person though we haven't met in person I felt like I found a friend here in read cash.

@Akashdatta98 sir thank you for giving me the opportunity to share my (what I think my best) article. I've never been confident in every article that I've written but you had given me courage to atleast try. Being picked as one of the people to get sponsorship is really an honour for me.

@esciisc (hope i get the spelling right πŸ˜‚) thank you. This was really unexpected. I didn't know what I have done for you to give me sponsorship. We were just having a meaningful discussion about the other sponsorship contest ( I'm still having a second thought of joining πŸ˜‚) awhile ago. Whatever reason you had Thank you so much. Hope it wasnt just a mistake. πŸ˜‚ By the way I find you nice that I felt like I also found another friend in readcash.

Im not a good writer... I'm not even confident with my writings thats why this means a lot to me. 😊😊

For newbies like me, continue to write good articles and relevant comments so you won't put yourself into trouble. 😊 Don't rush things for you to be noticed and shine. πŸ˜‰ Be patient.

Let's earn and learn ... not to despise. πŸ˜‰

7
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @Jane
Sponsors of lioness777
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lioness777
3 years ago

Comments

Nice article Subscribe back

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I will surely do. Are you a newbie?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are true to yourself, that's why people will love you as well..soon your sponsor block will be filled with good sponsors.. just wait and keep writing. 😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow, thank you for bringing out the best in me sis. Yes it feels good to get a lot of sponsors but I would rather want to fill my friends block than sponsors block.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

And that's what makes you different from the rest here. Not after with the points, but the friendship and good memories that you will build throughout your work here in RC.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I not going to deny the fact that my first agenda why Im here in readcash is to earn something. Though it's still on my agenda πŸ˜‚ for some reasons I find my self loving the platform not because of the earnings but the people I happen to interact with. Its therapeutic for me. I can express my self, say whats on my mind without being judge by people. I mean not being judge is the write words I can't think of the exact word to explain it. Here is way different from FB. In FB people you add friends or acquiatances because you know them personally and if post sonething they would actually react to your post as if they really care (there might be some who really cares though) and most of the time if you post something they would thought thay youre going tru it and would receive a message telling me not to post anything on what's happening in my life coz you'll be the talk of the town. Something like that and Im sick and tired of it. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I think those kind of people are just insecure to you . haha.. yeah your right, I'm loving this platform too.. really true that sometimes it's better to talk to strangers than to those you really know personally. With stranger you won't be judge. Rather they will listen to you..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True, and you will hear their point views with sincerity.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

True... here in RC.. we all like strangers at first.. then started to know each other through sharing thoughts and opinion

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I had so many notifs that I didn't notice this.. you're always welcome dear. And thank you for that wonderful message of yours for me.. natouch naman ako. πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 I'm just so grateful to you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ayiiee. Be grateful of ever single thing we have in life. 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yup, Im always grateful for that. Just so happy coz there's another thing to be grateful about and that is having the chance to meet you here in readcash and consider you as a friend now wether you like it or not. πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
3 years ago

congratulations :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you sis.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It wasn't a mistake lol. I did it because I like your comments. That's my simple way of appreciation. I don't do that 'subscribe to me - make a short post - I will sponsor you' scheme. Once I like someone, I do sponsorship spontaneneously πŸ’• Congrats for getting one!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for this. Im feel so honoured.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome. You deserve it.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😊 can I also add you in my friends block? I really find you nice and totoong tao. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ano po yung friends block? πŸ˜…

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Its just my imaginary block/box here in read cash were I can fill in with new found friends. 😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oh I see! Sure you can add me 😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago

πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

nice article...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome dearπŸ’•. Have a nice journey with readcash❀❀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm subscribe your profile , Please subscribe me ...

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi dear. Thank you for subscribing. Will surely do. Are you a newbie here in readcash?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Congratulations bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago