Spring is already here in Pazardzhik-Bulgaria

2 54
Avatar for liliya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Nature, City

Hello to all users who use read.cash.

I am a user who sees the world through new projects on the web.

I like simple but beautiful things from nature.

  • I live in a country with 4 seasons. Spring is the most beautiful season of the year because everything starts to live again. There is a scent of flowers and freshness in the air.

  • Spring stars always shine brighter than ever. Cold and dreary winter evenings turn into beautiful spring landscapes where you can listen to the songs of crickets or the warm spring wind that tells magical tales. Rain in spring is like pearls falling from heaven to wash away and erase malice and envy.

4
$ 1.86
$ 1.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.25 from @projectmamabg
$ 0.03 from @renren16
+ 1
Avatar for liliya
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Life, Nature, City

Comments

I see you are new here. Welcome! I don't think I have encountered any Bulgarian here before. Hope to see more posts from you soon.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for your time and comment!-for me it is a gesture of attention and complimentary.

$ 0.00
2 years ago