Do you love culinary art?

2 44
Avatar for liliya
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: History, Food, Cooking
Hello,

A very vast topic that accompanies human life.

Preparing home cooked food is a tradition in my family, passed down for generations.

At different stages of my life I have lived in different cities of Bulgaria.

Each of them has its own specific cuisine.

The dishes that are typical and prepared in these places

Different holidays are celebrated with differently prepared dishes that are present on the table and carry the spirit of the people living in the respective place.

The magic of the dishes to make them tasty is the right composition of the products used in them.

The spices that are added play a very important role.

Putting care and love into the preparation of the food itself plays an important role.

Serving the finished food is a specific act that must be observed.

Each family has its own personal rules regarding the timing and manner of eating.

For me, food preparation is a pleasure and a hobby. over time, I have learned many tricks that I apply when cooking.

I offer you some of my easy and quick meals.

They look good and are VERY tasty!

The text and the pictures are taken with my Redmi 10 phone

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for liliya
Written by
1 year ago
Topics: History, Food, Cooking

Comments

Thank you!It is delicious.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

wow! looks presentable

$ 0.00
1 year ago