MISTAKES - Topic #problems Experiment #errors (Strange Philosophy part 1)

4 40
Avatar for life.scientist
1 year ago

#Mistakes... If we constantly choose how we are going to react, then #imagine how many mistakes we make on a #daily basis?!

Our #language or #vocabulary is one of the most mistaken #field in our #life because we #talk most of the #time. It's #impossible to take #care of every word we #say in order to #skip wrong ones because that #idea, by itself is #wrong... We can't #own vocabulary which is filled by #bad and totally #unnecessary terms and #wish to watch #what we are #talking about whole #time. At least few times we are going to make a mistake.

Mistakes... I told you 😌😝

Now... Shut a f#ck up and go update your s#itty vocabulary... #Discover and #memorize new #terms and #words that you #think they #can't be #mistake in #case they got #used. Avoid old #bad words till you #forget them.

Can you remember that someone said that you must something in order to do something else? Yeah, that β€’mustβ€’ part is killing me, I swear...

Can't and other conclusions are nothing but ultra advanced trap where the whole humanity felt without noticing it.

The percentage of chances that we can be sure when and what we can't is equal to zero. Same thing about claiming that we must do something, or... Knowing what is going to happend if we do or don't do something. Regardless of the fact that we don't know even can we or even will we do thing that we know we must do or otherwise thing we know that's going to happen if we don't do it πŸ€”

Mistake?

Honestly... I'm not sure is it good or bad but the thing I'm sure about is that even thinking about it is totally unnecessary because we will know only when it happens, right? I mean, common people... Are we that much dumb or what? 🀨

Unnecessary actions are not only useless actions, they are actually wrong choices. If we choose to do unnecessary thing, we choose not to do necessary one. There is no 3rd option, unfortunately πŸ˜‚

I'm sorry now, but I'm so sleepy and I think that continuing writing could be a mistake because I could start to hallucinate πŸ₯±πŸ˜± so I'm choosing sleeping instead... That's my final answer for today.

Thanks for choosing to spend some time with me... Tell me what you think about my first article in the comments section and I'll check it tomorrow...

Enjoy your time!!!

🀝🌹

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Avatar for life.scientist
1 year ago

Comments

Words are the easiest yet the hardest thing to let go off. Thinking and being extra careful to the choice of words we say may deeply affect people. Me, I follow this 'less talk, less mistake'

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yeah... It's unnecessary to talk a lot 🀫🀭

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really get the point there. It serves as a reminder to all of us that we should really take extra care about the words that we want to utter. And take responsibility if we offend others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Right... If you can use wrong word to offend, then you can use right one like "sorry" or something.

$ 0.00
1 year ago