who am i?

2 18
Avatar for lhycee28
3 years ago

well they use to call me by my nickname

and its khai.. im 30 yo with 3yo daughter

married for 3yrs and living in the philippines for 30yrs .. im a full time mom taking good care of my daughter..

i use to work before under food industry as supervisor , manager or assist supervisor as what they hired me ..

working for almost decade is what i miss most because while working i earn more and i can give my self what i need but then when i got pregnant i already stop working just to take good care of my self and to my baby..

months and years passed by i still cook dance and sing but only inside the house not outside..

im a friendly person and also a shoulder to lean on..

thats me.. thank u..

the imag attched was taken 2months ago.. hehe.. and thats me.

3
$ 0.00

Comments

that is a nice introduction sis. try to submit it here

https://read.cash/c/introduce-yourself-c32c

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cash. I hope you find what you are looking for. I strongly advice you to take care of your grammar and what your text looks like (the layout). It makes it easier and more attractive to read.

$ 0.00
3 years ago