..LOVE to Daughters..

My love for you is like an invisible elastic band. No matter how far you go, we are connected. I love you stronger than iron and softer than feathers. My love for you could stretch around the world countless times, and when the world is covered, my love could stretch through the galaxy forever moving on. If my love for you had a color, it would be the whole rainbow. I love you like the touch of a warm ray of sun, gently heating your soul at first chance of a chill. My love for you is taller than the sky and wider than the galaxy. My love for you is a guiding star leading me into great adventures in a brand-new world. From the moment you were born, you became the sun to my planet. Like a superhero squad, our love is strongest when we give it together.

0
$
User's avatar
@lhycee28 posted 3 years ago

Comments