Under the Moon

3 6
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Under the Moon It all started,

Under the expanse. You are watching.

The glitter is dancing Of the stars in the sky, And we are on the grass

Talking,

Teasing,

Fun,

While the breeze. Touches our body. Under the Moon, that's where I always see you,

While your eyes are. Traveling in the sky. And my eyes are

Traveling in beauty of your eyes. As beautiful as the moon…

Under the Moon. You confess your feelings.

I held your hand, I hugged you and said "Do not worry. He will love you too"

With tears in your eyes, my tears also flowed I love you,

But you love her. And ‘I can’t see. That hurts you because of him.

Under the Moon I wiped away your tears. That's where we lived,

That's where we first hugged. That’s where I first felt

The heat of the clouds. In the hand I touched.

Under the Moon. That’s where I felt Your sadness and joy, but ‘you didn’t feel it My passion.

Under the Moon. There I saw you happy. Accompanied by music, In the glitter of the notes.

There I saw The brilliant. That ray of your eye And the widest. With a smile on your face.

As you hold his hand In the light offering Of the romantic month.

Under the Moon There I observed How do you kiss her. How do you love.

While I was hurting, Crying, and losing Of hope I can feel it too Your love.

Under the bright moon, My life went dark.

Under the bright moon, My tears turned to rain.

Under the moon, I was waiting for a meteor to request,

Not for you to be taken away From his company, but to ask.

That he will love you Like love. That I feel And hid under the moon…

Under the moon I endured the pain, Every resentment.

Under the moon It all started. We watched together. The torch of the sky.

And under the moon, I will finish everything Of the pain I feel,

Observing the stars and the moon, The dark sky,

Until it arrives Tonight the meteor To request

That would have come for me The emergence of a new day.

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments

It hurts having to give up someone just to see them happy 💔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah, you will exchange your own happiness because of them. Because they does not see in you that happiness and that is what hurts 😔

$ 0.00
3 years ago

❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago