There's No Place Like Grandma's

3 9
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Hi, guys! It's been a while, apologize for not being active lately, because we faced the biggest challenge of our lives. I haven’t shared it here yet, but yeah, my Grandma fought a hard battle, she passed away yesterday. I really don’t know what to feel yesterday and today and in another day. It felt so unreal. I can’t bring myself to write something about. So I figured, I will just share to you the poem that I made for my grandmother and also as a tribute for her. It was purely made from the bottom of my heart.

Grandma seven letters. Loving, caring, and above all caring. They are the ones who love too much. Too much to take care of. Too much and too much care.

Give everything improve wedge. It will give everyone a happy wedge. Give everyone a caring wedge. Give everything for their loved ones.

That's how grandmothers love. Even in themselves there is nothing left. Sacrifice all after a wedge of study. Will do everything possible to pay for school. And most importantly No -You can not be left in the midst of emptiness and problems.

Grandma is there when you are sad. Grandma is there when you are depressed. Grandma was there when everyone left. Grandma will help you when the world is burdened with problems first. Grandma is on of the precious person in this world.

Until we meet again grandma, we love you so much. You have a long dream and sweet dreams.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments