Thank you

4 6
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Some people have passed. Some problems have been borne, but no one participated when I fell, my knees were bleeding.

Crying in the corner, times I sulk, no one notices sad eyes, because smiles hide fear.

Probably everyone is like that, to avoid sadness in something else focused. But shouldn't you already know? no more to say or ask.

A smile is a mask, with a heart slowly closing, tired of giving joy, to the person she thought she valued.

But as soon as the hole was opened, at the door there was a possibility that it could not be opened, someone unexpectedly came, repairing the formerly sad and chaotic home.

Thank you my friend!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I believe that someone will come to you for only a moment, a moment of joy and a moment of sadness. But I also believe that there will be a right friend or love who will not just be short-lived.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very well said. Thanks on this.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

A nice one dear, I think many will recognize what is written.

Can you have a second look at it, run Grammarly, and see if you used the verbs in the right way?

👍🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. Will see.

Alright i will. Thanks for another advice 🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago