Still The One

0 6
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

It's raining again. The road is wet again. The touch of the wind coming from the open window was cold again. By the way, it was already night, I was already hungry. The light in the room was turned off, but from time to time the lightning flashed, the sad night. It's hard to smile when there are tears on your cheeks. Lightning visits are even better. Lightning is still good, it brings light, and then you will be embraced by the strange coolness of the caress of the wind it brings. The rain was still good, pouring as if it were free. Pouring with tears Pouring along the diseases left. Pouring along with the tears of the heart left.

It's morning again It's good to wake up early. Face the table, and as usual, brew hot coffee. Attempts will be made to awaken the spirit, trying to replace the heat brought by the cold of the night. It's really different when your own sobbing brings you to the peace of the world of dreams where there is no pain, there is nothing impossible. Here it is again, another day. I see the vibrancy of the sun every day but why do I still feel the darkness at night. Still can't see the light. You stole it. You were included in the departure. Why so fast? I could not even say goodbye.

It's noon. It's time to eat. And as before, they still invite me to eat. And as before, he still refuses because I know you will come to me and then we will eat together. There used to be, our favorite. It's lunch time. But instead of eating I looked at the phone. I can't admit it but inside I was still waiting. For your "have you eaten yet?" or "Come to me, let's eat." Take a deep breath, the one with intense emotion.

A few more lunches and I will forget you too. I will also forget the radiance in your eyes when I talk to you. Those corny jokes but I will still laugh because while you mention that, I am happy. I'm glad to be with you. I'm glad to talk to you. I'm glad you are mine. I'm glad you're cute, you look like a happy child. I'm glad we're together. I'm glad because we are alone every moment. I'm glad it's you and I love you.

There. Exactly! I still love you.

4
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments