SPECS of 👁️👃👂👄

6 9

Eyes: They see me happy because every time they look at me they talk. But they did not know that in the midst of it all I could see was dark.

Nose: I can still smell the happy memories of the happiness I was feeling. But now the pain and anguish caused by my suffering are slowly coming to an end.

Ears: It 's fun to listen to the variety of timing, rhythm, and tone you hear. You are still thrilled and danced to the pleasures gained. However, you are so deaf to the hurtful words that you seem to have no value.

Mouth: You praise what you have done for them and there you realize every doing makes sense. But, you just try to hide the hurtful words you want to make known to them because you know when you speak, they still misunderstand.

5
$ 0.02
$ 0.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Write for all sorts of publications whether local or internationals and also try new publications. All will emerge as your writing ( https://wakelet.com/wake/jFcDpi00CEIt0S2PqNcEp ) skill practices and you will have vast experience.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like what you wrote but the thing is this is not a freewrite.

You already submitted to a community which means even if I wanted to I cannot approve it.

If you would have written it a bit differently it would have made a great poem. 👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I see and thanks anyway. I will try again to wrote a freewrite and reads some articles 'bout freewriting.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope to meet/read you again. I think you can add something great to the community. @marblely gives great examples of free writing. 🍀💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will, you can count on it again when i wrote in freewrite. Thanks for the tips.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

👍

$ 0.00
3 years ago