Photography Contest: Something Wonderful Sprouted

3 9
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

I was traveling in the vast forest and came across a rich man made forest full of beautiful scenery. It's nice to look at the trees around you.

As I was walking, I noticed something strange hanging on the tree, I took a picture of it, but I still could not describe what it was.

I zoom out a little more and I was surprised...............

And there you are! i see this and i found this cute little fella sitting on the tree.

And lastly I was even more amazed to see this river so beautiful that the sun and sky seem to replicate in the green water of the river, they called it loboc river.

The melody of the wind carries silence. The air is fresh, clearing the senses. Just free to breathe. The beauty of nature is real wealth. This part of our life. This is the foundation of our future. So we will try to be careful.

Hope you all enjoy! Thanks for the contest @aminul hope you enjoy too.

If you don't know about this contest, you can check the link below for more details 👇

https://read.cash/@aminul/photography-contest-for-bchday-222b8602

Happy #BCH Day Everyone!

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @aminul
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments

Great work

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You are most welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago