My Home light

0 11
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

I have written many poems, Poem for others but not for her, the person who gives her life just for me, sometimes I just pass like the wind.

I forget that she is the reason I am alive, she gave her whole life, sometimes I have fun, while she was at home worried.

Time and time go to others, but with her they are only for her children, restless because thinking about my next outgo, I did not realize that when I left, someone missed me very much.

Waiting for my return from school, but when I arrived I could not greet her, there are times when they do not understand each other, but in the end she makes you sleep.

My dear mother I want you to feel, this poem will serve as a reminder, no matter how many problems and attacks, In the end you are still my dear home light.

3
$ 0.52
$ 0.50 from @ErdoganTalk
$ 0.02 from @Lokies
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments