Looking Back

0 21
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

A past that you can never change. All you can do is look. But that's not all there is to it. While you may not be able to change what was etched in the past, you can apply it to your current life because you have learned. Perhaps many of us are afraid to even peek into the past which is not pleasant but this is the only way for us to know. It does not mean that you have finished writing, that is the end, it is important that we repeat it over and over and do not tire of rewriting it because it has a huge impact on our practice. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. You see, we have an idea of ​​what we should do in the future. which we want to tread. On the whole, going back to the past is a big thing, even though we have not been good at how we learned, we have found a way and we have used these factors to create good writing.

The author is right because I was musk when I was reviewing my writings in my seventh grade, I felt disgusted because it is so different now from what I am writing. But I still do not get tired of reading everything I do every year because I compare my work, and I have my own analysis of the things I add to the knowledge and what else I should focus on to change in goodness. Every time we write in the classroom in our Journalism subject, our teacher saves our writings and gives them at the end of the year, perhaps 'blessing in disguise' because I learn from myself my mistakes and changes .

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments