Hoping For The Better Year

6 7
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

I wish I could start a better year. As if no pain was felt because of my past pure hatred happened I hope it never happens again. May have again Of new opportunity to rise again in trials i have not been given a solution. It was as if I just wanted to lie down and not get up. I believe the beginning of the year was good I believe that 2020 will change me. But in the tragedies that happened I don't want to trust 2020. Have a great year to have fun again.

There were unexpected tragedies Lord, why does it seem so sudden? that is what most expect It was a good year to fight again good start to getting up again New year to rise again. As we drifted from the wave of trouble. We trusted you and did not send In the midst of trouble you become a boat that with each wave you will paddle You will fight again when you get up.

When I opened my eyes again to see what is happening in the world why do we seem to be being punished? I admit we made a mistake then I hope you give us a new opportunity first To correct the wrong decision. Lord, we ask forgiveness With all our inaccuracies. Please give us another chance to lift the world up again. To correct the wrong we people have done hopefully the tragedy we are experiencing is over. Hopefully the spreading pandemic will disappear Lord, I hope everything goes back to normal. In order for us to do what was once possible, it is now forbidden.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

great and amazing article

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wonder what makes you think you/humans did something wrong and if so what hod has to do with it.

As moderator of the community freewriting, I do not think this is a freewrite. If you are a Cristian you can submit to the community Christianity if not you can submit to the community Columnist.

SST: Columnist https://read.cash/c/sst-columnist-94cc

SST: Christianity https://read.cash/c/sst-christians-4c9e

$ 0.00
3 years ago