Feelings that you are receiving UPVotes

I'm especially encouraged whenever someone gives me upvotes. I didn't think anyone would like my articles. Since there is always something to give me I always want to create new articles that readers can enjoy.

Who doesn't stop every time you open your @Readcash and you see the notification that someone is giving you Upvotes? Not all of my articles are given upvotes but I'm happy to say that the three if given articles are Upvotes that I don't think anyone will give. So, thanks to this person who appreciated my article.

________________________

Lalo akong ginaganahan sa tuwing may nagbibigay sa akin ng upvotes. Hindi ko akalain na may mag kakagusto ng aking mga artikulo. Simula na may mag bigay saakin laging gusto ko gumawa nang mga bagong artikulo na maaaring pumatok sa mga magbabasa.

Sino ang hindi gaganahan sa tuwing bubuksan mo ang iyong @Readcash at makikita mo ang abiso na may nagbibigay sa iyo ng Upvotes? Hindi man lahat ng aking artikulo nabibigyan ng upvotes ngunit masaya padin ako sa kadahilanan na ang tatlo kung artikulo ay nabigyan ng Upvotes na hindi ko akalain na may magbibigay ulit. Kaya, salamat sa taong ito na pinahahalagahan ang aking artikulo.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

আচ্ছা একটু ভেবে দেখেন মেয়ে প্যান্ট, টি-শার্ট পরে বাড়ি থেকে বার হচ্ছে... কোন মা /পরিবার যদি বলে তুমি এসব কেনো পরছো,বোরকা পরে,পর্দা করে বার হও।তাহলে কি ঐ মেয়ে খারাপ পোশাক পরবে?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

আপনি কী বলছেন তা আমি বুঝতে পারি না। আপনার প্রশ্নগুলি বিস্তারিত বর্ণনা করুন। ধন্যবাদ.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

What is upvote..I don't know anything about this but I saw this word upvote in this platform

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Upvote is when the readers like your article they upvote you and it was additional points that will reflect to your wallet.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank you very much

$ 0.00
3 years ago

No worries. If you have another question don't hesitate to ask, i will answer you :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ok..what is spam.?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It is irrelevant or inappropriate messages sent on this site or internet

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It takes a lot of joy in the mind to get an upvote. Encouragement to work is created. I got once which is why I feel very good to do this work.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah i feel happy that time. I hope i can get another upvote again. keep it up just inspire :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have no feeling in receiving upvote because I can never receive upvotes. Your article is very wonderful. Keep your article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I can and you can do it. Just to the inspirational article that will readers like it. Thank you for visiting my other articles.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't know how to get upvotes.So I don't have any feeling about upvotes.Keep writting.Nice article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You can get upvotes if your article like of the readers and they will upvotes your article which additional points. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This article is about upvotes. I have no experience in giving upvotes. Thank you very much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes this is regarding in upvotes. You will wait you will experience it soon. Thanks much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really it's a very good feelings that I am receiving upvotes. It's a inspiration indeed. I just cannot be describe it in words.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah that's true. I hope we receive another upvotes so that we inspired to do articles again.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's true that upvote really encorage an author very much.i also love your article. very much. go ahead bro

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes that's why i am encourage till now to write article. Hope i achieve again a upvote. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Great one

$ 0.00
User's avatar Win
3 years ago