Dragonflies

0 9
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

It is wonderful to watch the different types of flying insects that seem to race against each other in the vegetation. But one thing I liked was that the dragonflies were beautiful to watch because of their color and appearance. For me, they play a big role in my life.

Once as I was sitting and thinking about what subject I was going to write and I saw a red dragonfly flying near me and I looked at it carefully I thought the Lord was very kind to us. He has given us animals and plants that can make us happy and give us comfort when we are sad and when we have something to do. They seem to have served as a way for us to think the right thing to do.

The happy days of my youth come back to me. I often play with dragonflies, I enjoy chasing and catching them. I often missed my class because I was obsessed with chasing colorful dragonflies when I was in the second and third grades of elementary school. One of the reasons; I don't have a suitcase so I do it during recess so that I don't feel hungry and jealous of my classmates who have luggage. I often go to the fish pond in front of our school because there I can see dragonflies of different colors, large and small. They are really beautiful to watch with the wind blowing. I forget there is still a class in my pursuit to catch the color I like best. The next time I landed anywhere, I did not realize that I had come so far. The barking of the dog also helps me but maybe the dog barked and chased me I don't know where I can get. Thanks God, another dog reminded me.

They were created by God to give value and color to our lives. On the contrary, we often do not pay attention because of their unique appearance. It has large eyes, a tail and four wings. The multi-colored wings that float in their unique beauty. I once dreamed of becoming one of them. Why? Because they can reach far away with their wings. But now I don't want to because I can also reach those places that I dream of, especially when you already have money. We can fly by plane, by ship and even by land.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

Comments