Coffee Lover

1 9
Avatar for lethlieann
3 years ago

When you wake up in the morning, your eyes immediately want to see. Laughter you immediately want to hear that sounds like music to my ears. Embrace immediately what you want to serve as heat in exchange for the new coffee blend. It's nice to wake up in the morning.

But the days went by, the night seemed as cold as the coffee left behind. I can no longer even mix and blend enough to my taste.

Nights prefer to be the morning not to see your smiles again, to hear your voices and to feel your arms. I just prefer the mornings to get stuck and never see that again. I am not sure if my mornings will be awakened with clear evidence that I still love you. I'm not sure if what used to be clear is now vague.

I can no longer say the word I love you. But if you ask me where are you in my heart. I can answer that you are still in it but the whole space is no longer yours. If in the bedroom, there is already bedspace here. I'm just kidding all this but, this is the truth. I can't tell the whole story because I'm afraid of losing you because I still feel the word "you are important" but not the word "I love you".

I can't say goodbye and say the word I don't like because I still feel the word you are still important and I can't see you crying. But everything is just words. It hurts to admit that at times I wanted to leave everything and take a personal step another hand was taken to accompany me. It hurts me to admit that when I look at the new morning, when I go to bed, you are no longer the one I want to be with.

And the only music I want to hear is none other than his "Yes". And the last words I want to say to you are until we meet again, I hope you will be happy with others.

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of lethlieann
empty
empty
empty

Comments

I'm a big lover of coffee but I like to take coffee in winter not in summer.

$ 0.00
3 years ago