My Creepy Childhood Experience

6 30
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago
Sponsors of leomar
empty
empty
empty

I was raised by my Lolo and Lola, since our parents is already deceased, unfortunately my father died when I just newborn baby, my sisters and brother tells me the truth that my father was a alcohol addict, he always getting money from my mother just to buy for his alcohols, when my father is already drunk he always asking for fight and when he go back home, he always hurting our mother and my sisters also. They say that my father was the most trash person in the world since he always hurting my mother just to make him satisfy, I don't know what to feel about him if I'm going to envy him since I didn't remember anything about him because im just a newborn child, but he died because of Tuberculosis and until now I didn't know where he buried and I don't want to know since he became a bad father to us, the only thing I remember after that is we relocate to another place and our house is near at the main road, our mother build a store but me and my sisters always stealing candies thats why our mother scare us that those candies contain poison thats why we don't steal candy anymore.

Unfortunately my mother got sick and my sister tells me a scary story that on the day that my mother died, there is a creepy words come from her mouth thats why my sister carries me and brought me to my Lolo and Lola, another memories in my mind is my mother brought to the house of my Lola and Lolo and they take care of her, but my mother passed away, I can't remember what happen to her but there's a memory in my mind that during her burial, im on a white shirt and crying and crying, until they bought me an ice cream on stick, I can remember its a green color, I also remember that many people carrying my mothers coffin, after that I can't remember anything at all, but I didn't know that creepy things will happen to me, after my mother died they tell to me that I can't accept that my mother was dead and I always saying that my mother is alive and I see her, also they telling me that everytime I went up the hill, they always calling for my name and finding me but they can't find me but in an instant they will find me lying under the bamboo tree and sleeping, when I hear those stories my hair in the body rises and I can't believe that it happens to me.

Our family has the blood of being an "Albularyo and albularya", my mother was a "albularya" and her job is to cure sickness that no one can explain and cannot cure by doctors, thats why our family is known in Iloilo for being a famous "Albularyo" but in exchange of this ability, an albularyo will receive all the pain that the patience had, the body will feel pain and suffer from severe cough. When our mother died, she left a word that one of the"bunso" will inherit the ability, there are two bunso in family, me and my older sister, but my sister is already 30 years old and she didn't inherit the ability, it means there's a possibility that I am, it says that when I reach the age of 21, the ability will start to reveal to me, but I don't want those ability since I want to become a normal person in which I have a normal job, I want to build a family with a normal life, but if this ability will enters to me, I'll just accept it and use to it to help others. Maybe I'm destined to that ability since im interested to those paranormal things and supernatural beings, when I was on grade 8 I'm interested to research about supernatural beings because of watching supernatural series. My childhood experience is different from other children and I experience to much scary things in my life but thankfully I didn't encounter any scary creatures in my entire life, I believe that someone protected me against danger and protecting me against supernatural creatures.

3
$ 0.92
$ 0.92 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for leomar
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Durable construction and easy maintenance further enhance their appeal, making widespread bathroom faucets a top choice for those seeking a harmonious blend of style and convenience. The best widespread bathroom faucet blend elegance and functionality seamlessly https://faucetspoint.com/best-rated-widespread-bathroom-faucets/

$ 0.00
8 months ago

Next time use "tuldok"😅. I was running out of breath while reading your piece😅😂

I was also raised by my Lola because my parents separate ways when I was young, though my father was not with us, he was still a good father to us. And about sa mga albularyo, famous talaga yan sa Iloilo, kahit dito aa amin sa Capiz.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hehehe sorry po habang sinusulat ko din po di din ako makahinga eh hahah thanks po sa advice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hahahaha,, sure no problem.. It is better na proof read mo muna gawa mo bago mo ipublish para makita mo yun mga dapat ayusin..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thanks po ulittttttt

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your welcome..

$ 0.00
3 years ago