Why the WORLD is so CRUEL?

6 22
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

CRUELTY

Cruelty lies in the root of every human but it matters whether it comes out or not totally depends upon the individual. I've seen many cruel people in my life but never experienced this cruelty.

What do you think if you hit someone hard because of no reason? No-fault? Nothing! Just because you're jealous, you hate someone.

I SEE

If you're SUCCESSFUL ~ You get haters

If you're NOT SUCCESSFUL ~ You are hating someone.

If you're POSITIVE ~ You should seek SUCCESS from GOD

I DON'T CARE

I say "I DON'T CARE" these three words are easily spoken in the fraction of few seconds but I can bet you do care. Everyone is sensitive enough to sense the hate, to feel it.

GOD KNOWS

Anyways I don't wanna elongate this post just because I don't wanna discuss anymore. Just wanna say if you're jealous Or hating someone be sure GOD knows better than us we are not here to decide whether someone is good or bad we are here to register our good deeds before we die.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

Comments

Cruelty lies in the root of every human but it matters whether it comes out or not totally depends upon the individual. I've seen many cruel people in my life but never experienced this cruelty.

What do you think if you hit someone hard because of no reason? No-fault? Nothing! Just because you're jealous, you hate someone.

I SEE

If you're SUCCESSFUL ~ You get haters

If you're NOT SUCCESSFUL ~ You are hating someone.

If you're POSITIVE ~ You should seek SUCCESS from GOD

I DON'T CARE

I say "I DON'T CARE" these three words are easily spoken in the fraction of few seconds but I can bet you do care. Everyone is sensitive enough to sense the hate, to feel it.

GOD KNOWS

Anyways I don't wanna elongate this post just because I don't wanna discuss anymore. Just wanna say if you're jealous Or hating someone be sure GOD knows better than us we are not here to decide whether someone is good or bad we are here to register our good deeds before we die.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your concept is really unique. And everything is too much true fact. If you're SUCCESSFUL ~ You get haters If you're NOT SUCCESSFUL ~ You are hating someone.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This world is really cruel🤧

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice concept, It really reflects on what happened in the world.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't wanna elongate this post just because I don't wanna discuss anymore.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Your concept is really unique. And everything is too much true fact.

  1. If you're SUCCESSFUL ~ You get haters
  2. If you're NOT SUCCESSFUL ~ You are hating someone.

I already faced both of these in my this short life.😌

$ 0.00
3 years ago