What Song Gets You Pumped Evwery Time It Comes ON?

2 12
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

WHAT SONG GETS YOU PUMPED EVERY TIME IT COMES ON?
Music is life and that is why it is advisable to listen to good music because research also shows that our heart mimic to the sound of music we listen to. I have a friend back then in my college days who can never get a night of sleep unless he plays some cool music, once he gets the disc rolling, it will take him less than 5 minutes to dose off.
We all have our own type of music that always pumped us up anytime it is being played, some people like reggae while some prefer hip hop music and many others. Some years back, you can't check my phone and see any Local hip hop except foreign music and the main reason is because of the lyrics.

Most of the Local hip hop music doesn't always preach good concept to the society, you can't even recommend some for a little kid except you want to corrupt such a child. There are lots of music that gets me pumped up whenever I am listening to it, most especially music with great lyrics.

There is no way I will hear old school music that I will not be pumped up. Asa music is on the list of music that always brings out the best in me because her lyrics always come in the form of poetry and folktales and her music always promotes the ethical value of the society.

I also love music with love lyrics and that is why Shayne Ward is another singer I always love to listen to his music, you can look out to some of his music like breathless, promises, I cry silently and lots more to see what I am talking about

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Music is life and that is why it is advisable to listen to good music because research also shows that our heart mimic to the sound of music we listen to. I have a friend back then in my college days who can never get a night of sleep unless he plays some cool music, once he gets the disc rolling, it will take him less than 5 minutes to dose off. We all have our own type of music that always pumped us up anytime it is being played, some people like reggae while some prefer hip hop music and many others. Some years back, you can't check my phone and see any Local hip hop except foreign music and the main reason is because of the lyrics. Most of the Local hip hop music doesn't always preach good concept to the society, you can't even recommend some for a little kid except you want to corrupt such a child. There are lots of music that gets me pumped up whenever I am listening to it, most especially music with great lyrics. There is no way I will hear old school music that I will not be pumped up. Asa music is on the list of music that always brings out the best in me because her lyrics always come in the form of poetry and folktales and her music always promotes the ethical value of the society. I also love music with love lyrics and that is why Shayne Ward is another singer I always love to listen to his music, you can look out to some of his music like breathless, promises, I cry silently and lots more to see what I am talking about

$ 0.00
3 years ago

hip-hop music and rnb was my music genre that i truly love,because of the message when it sung,i truly feel it, the lot of words with a deep meaning.

$ 0.00
3 years ago