What is Love?

4 14
Avatar for lemiroza
3 years ago

We here that word all the time. "I love pizza." "I loved that movie." "I love your hair."

Can we really love pizza?

The word love gets tossed around a lot when what we really mean is "like."

To me there is only four real loves

The love of our family. Mother and father. Sisters and brothers.

Love of our children.

The love of your spouse, or girlfriend/boyfriend.

And the love of our God.

Each of these loves is special and different, but the same.

Have you felt these four loves?

10
$ 0.00
Sponsors of lemiroza
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We here that word all the time. "I love pizza." "I loved that movie." "I love your hair." Can we really love pizza? The word love gets tossed around a lot when what we really mean is "like." To me there is only four real loves The love of our family. Mother and father. Sisters and brothers. Love of our children. The love of your spouse, or girlfriend/boyfriend. And the love of our God. Each of these loves is special and different, but the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word love gets tossed around a lot when what we really mean is "like."

To me there is only four real loves

The love of our family. Mother and father. Sisters and brothers.

Love of our children.

The love of your spouse, or girlfriend/boyfriend.

And the love of our God.

Each of these loves is special and different, but the same.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Love is a gift to us, and have a different kinds of love is normal whatever the effects in your life

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The word love gets tossed around a lot when what we really mean is "like."

To me there is only four real loves

The love of our family. Mother and father. Sisters and brothers.

$ 0.00
3 years ago