What is your most?

4 57
Avatar for leejhen
11 months ago

Wondering why this is my title? Me, too. Lol. But yeah, I want to know what is your most? I'm talking about your life experience. Your most unforgettable one.

Every one of us has their most kind of experience that we never forget. Since we are a child until we become adults. It's just like an autograph for you to answer. Want to know my most? And you can tell me your most too...

Let's begin our most topic then haha.

MY MOST UNFORGETTABLE EXPERIENCE:

1-Most happiest day...

-I have many happiest day, and it's funny that I forget to become happy. We all know that the childhood experience is the most happy one. We are young and free to do whatever we like and love. Especially me, who was born in the '80s and experienced my childhood in the '90s. It was fun! We don't have new technology before like cellphones and computers but we are happy. Genuine happiness of our young heart. Genuine games that used our agility, ability and brain. It's fun and full of excitement! How I wish to become a child again. And for those young who is reading right now. Enjoy your life to the fullest! Do what makes you happy and treasure the moment for being young.

-Buying my first ever cellphone with my own salary is one of my happiest day too. An old model phone with antenna haha. But I'm so happy at that time!

-Of course, seeing my crush lol. Being in love is my happiest day too. Especially when he loves you back. We all feel those kilig moments that completes our life. Everyone has a crush that inspires each one of us. Especially me who loves to school just to see my crush hehe. What about you?

-Giving and fulfilling your children's need will brought happiness into your heart.

2-Most embarrassing moment...

-Oh, I have many embarrassing moments! But let's just talk about the most of the most. I think all of us experienced this kind of situation where you are holding your fart. *Please excuse me for those who are eating right now* But this happen in reality! It happened to me unfortunately haha. I have experienced it with my boyfriend before. We were having a date and gosh, I want to fart but I'm trying to control it. Afraid that it might sound lol. But yeah, that was oh! It needs a very strong self control. Good thing I manage to survive.

-Heres another one, It was during my elementary days that I have a crush. We are playing jumping rope and he passed by looking at me trying to be cute. I got distracted and stumble and fall on the ground. I couldn't moved! It's so embarrassing. I don't want to stand up. My body is aching and my crush is watching! Just, what a sight right? But, it's all part of our adulthood. I hope no one experience like this.

3.Most Uncomfortable moments...

-Oh it was during my highschool days that I am always late at school. One time, I'm running late again and didn't even bother to comb my hair. I was walking at the corridor towards my room when I noticed that something is missing but I couldn't figure it out. It feels empty in front of me. And guess what? I forgot to put on my bra! That day, I'm very quiet and afraid to move. It's very uncomfortable! I'm afraid to be discovered that's why I'm just quiet in the corner. And I still survive!

There are many most to mention but these are my most that I would never forget. What about you? Please feel free to comment and share your most too...

Thank you for reading!

leejhen 🤍

Want to join readcash and be a writer like me? Just click the link below and join our readcash family.

Link:https://read.cash/r/leejhen

6
$ 0.53
$ 0.31 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.20 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
11 months ago

Comments

Hi madam! Kmusta? Buying cellphone with my own salary was one of my happiest moments too pero Cherry Mobile to nga Flare S3. That was around 2015.

$ 0.01
11 months ago

Smart to nga keypad unya may antenna pa jud haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago

Thanks for sharing I remember sharing embarrassing moments a few months ago. Oh the fart, lol we all probably have them.

$ 0.05
11 months ago

Oh yes lol haha.

$ 0.00
11 months ago