Strange Black Insect

9 30
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Tonight I was so shock opening my Fridge and saw a strange Black insect inside my cup.😨😨Then my photographer instinct kick in haha I just take a picture and video.

This is what the insect look like. Does anyone know it's name?

This is the video that I record. As you can see the insect have blue green eyes. Have 2 long legs and a long 2 antenna. All is black except it's eyes. So creepy .😨

Not until it swim that I noticed it has a wings!!! it's a transparent white we can't see it in the picture. But now it is wet the wings is already visible.

And After this I throw away the Insect outside.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

8
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
3 years ago

Comments

so scarry, it looks like spider with wings

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yes sir potato but it's not a spider. I throw it away after he swim and didn't die haha.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It really sucks..😅

$ 0.00
3 years ago

haha yes it is and I'm afraid too.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow nice it..subscribe done plz back it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😂 I hope you killed it, I hate insects 😑

$ 0.00
3 years ago

oh I'm afraid to touch it so I throw it away outside.

$ 0.00
3 years ago