Personal Vlog: Random Thoughts

12 63
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Our topic for today is about crying. Yeah, about tears. I guess all of us cried. If you didn't ever cry for your whole life, then congratulations! You are not normal hehe, Lol.

But I just have one Question about crying. And this is our topic for today.

Why do tears won't dry?

I thought that I'm strong and was done crying. But I'm wrong!

Everytime I will try to move on and keep myself busy without thinking of him.

But at the end of the day. I will end up crying. And it's everyday!

Why do tears won't dry?

Why it keeps on falling and will never stop?

How many drum of tears should I need to cry before it runs dry?

How many sleepless night that I will experienced before I sleep peacefully.

Is there a chance for my tears not to fall?

Is there a chance for me to smile and never cry?

I know the answers depend on what I feel. But how can we stop this feeling?

This feeling that won't go away no matter how I tried...

No matter how I comfort myself to love her own but she won't listen.

No matter how I tell my mind to stop thinking but she is overthinking and tears will still fall...

Can we take out our heart and throw it away? So, that we can't felt the hurt and sadness.

And tears will surely not fall at all. It's a matter of feeling...

If we stop feeling sad, tears won't appear.

But my question is, how?

Photo Credit to Unsplash

Can you answer that question? Well, all of us has been to heartaches and failures. And we can't control those tears that will fall uncontrollably.

Some of my noise friends, answered and give their side about the topic. And I miss them already. Hopefully noise.cash site will be okay soon.

And here's their point of views regarding this topic.

Blessed2022 said that we don't need to think those things which can make us feel sad. We should only think the happy thoughts. But can you do it? Can you think happily? I guess not. If there's a problem we can't avoid to think about it. Most especially for those over thinker like me lol. I reply to her comment and it goes like this. "The things who makes me happy is the things who makes me sad too."

And Sydney didn't answer but instead ask me a question. How can we stop sad feelings? Well, I don't know that's why I'm asking too haha.

Mayoosha wishes that my tears will stop and her advice is to occupy our self with any useful work. In short, let's keep our self busy. But we all know that at the end of the day. When we are about to close our eyes. Sad thoughts will always say hello to us and we can't avoid it.

Debbievelmonte said that sadness is normal and so is crying. She had a point on that. And I thank her for appreciating my Random Thoughts.

Faria885 got the point on this. It really doesn't matter at all. If we are old or young we won't stop crying. Well, we can't prevent our eyes from crying but we need not to cry every hour too haha. Sadly said that I'm crying everyday. Hopefully next year. This will become every week lol.

Humajani898 felt sad on what is written and the same time he appreciates it. And I'm happy with that. That someone can appreciate what I write. As a writer, appreciation will always touch our heart.

CyberWar comment is the longest of all. He understands that it's difficult to stop someone's feeling. If you are sad then you are, most especially if it is related to heart. But he said that all of that will only pass and you need to believe in yourself and stay strong always.

For me, I trusted my self but I can't trust my heart at all. She's very honest and soft. Of course, for the one that she loves only. If she hated the person. Then don't expect that it will gone easily. It will take a lifetime. My heart is tough when she hated the person. And very soft for the one she loves.

Thank you once again for being with me. Hopefully that you are not crying right now. Yes, you! The one who is reading this article of mine. I wish you the best and happiness...

leejhen ๐Ÿค

Surprise!

https://branch.wallet.bitcoin.com/fR004KxJxpb?pl_ref=_uprSYnM6Qzsh3dpuDR7xlSt5uw0ejlFSiF8ucICFI4

A surprise shareable link for the very first reader of this Article of mine.

If you are an aspiring Writer you are very much welcome in read.cash

๐Ÿ‘‰https://read.cash/r/leejhen

And of course much more welcome in noise.cash too.

๐Ÿ‘‰https://noise.cash/u/leejhen

Just comment in here if you're gonna need my guide. And I'm very much willing to help.

Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty

10
$ 9.87
$ 9.67 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Jnavedan
+ 5
Sponsors of leejhen
empty
empty
Avatar for leejhen
1 year ago

Comments

Honestly I've experienced my saddest thing, I always shed tears for things that are truly precious. But I once loved a woman for 7 years and in the end she left me with another man, it was very painful but even though I was very sad my tears couldn't flow. That's because I was so hurt that even though I was sad my tears didn't fall and I only felt tightness in my chest for 1 year after she just left me.๐Ÿฅด

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Oh that's sad. Hope you are Okay now

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Now I'm better dear, that's why I can continue to survive here with you.๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.01
1 year ago

That's good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As for me crying may help to release the pent-up tension that has been there. Most of the time we need such but after crying assess oneself and ask what are the things that can be done to make it better. Like is it worth it to cry time to time? Getting busy with some stuff and all.

Different person, different coping mechanism.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes I'm trying to avoid crying but when I felt sad,it just flow itself,and I find it a relief when I didn't feel better emotionally,but when my tears will fall,I can set free myself.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Glad that you're better.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

If through crying you can release your emotions, your sadness, and your heart aches then you can cry all you want. Cry as much as you can as long as it makes you feel relieved. Everything is gonna be alright Miss jhen

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Thank you. It's okay I'am always crying. But this time it really pains my heart unlike before. But I can manage beautifully haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think crying is not solution. We always should find a proper solution for it instead of crying. But some emotional moment make me cry.

$ 0.05
1 year ago

Yeah let's keep on fighting for the cycle of life. Thanks.

$ 0.00
1 year ago